Self Portrait Thursday

I’m unemployed and currently packing my house in preparation to move back to Australia. I got back from a trip to Berlin on Tuesday and I leave for Ibiza on Sunday and I suddenly find myself in a calm-between-two-storms. I’m tired of packing and I came across this mask I bought in Venice back in April. I had grand plans to use it for a photoshoot with a model but alas time got the better of me, so I stuck it on and took a few selfies. Voila. Maybe I’ll take it along to Ibiza with me this weekend 😉

IMG_8499-Edit-Edit-2

Leave a Reply

